Contact

Points of contact

J├╝rgen Aicher

CEO

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
j.aicher@schilt.de

Robert Jerlitschka

Qualified Engineer, AUTHORIZED Officer, MEMBER OF THE Management Board

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
r.jerlitschka@schilt.de

Nadine Mary

Commercial Manager

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-12
nadine.mary@ebinghaus.de

Wolfgang Knappert

Commercial Manager

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-11
wolfgang.knappert@ebinghaus.de

Stephanie Linde

SALES

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-13
stephanie.linde@ebinghaus.de

Natascha Emrich

SALES

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-14
natascha.emrich@ebinghaus.de

Andreas Serek

Production Manager, QA OFFICER

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-20
andreas.serek@ebinghaus.de