Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Aicher

Geschäftsführer

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
j.aicher@schilt.de

Robert Jerlitschka

Dipl.-Ing. (FH),
Prokurist, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
r.jerlitschka@schilt.de

Nadine Mary

Kaufmännische Leiterin

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-12
nadine.mary@ebinghaus.de

Stephanie Linde

Vertrieb

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-13
stephanie.linde@ebinghaus.de

Natascha Emrich

Vertrieb

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-14
natascha.emrich@ebinghaus.de

Andreas Serek

Betriebsleiter, QS-Beauftragter

T +49 (0)2324 / 9340-20
andreas.serek@ebinghaus.de